Each air-conditioned room at Sarova Whitesands … Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. Middle Eastern, relax and comfortable environment ! value free afternoon tea! Dear Guest, Happy New year ! Free breakfast is available daily. The cleanliness of the facility and helpfulness of the staff”, “Nice staff ! Near Haller park ! The cleanliness of the facility and helpfulness of the staff. Irish, Near Haller park !”, “Great staff. The hotel … Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Welcome to Mombasa’s finest beach resort. Response from Francis Msengeti, General Manager at Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa. Are there opportunities to exercise at Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa? Dear Guest, Our property is located right next to the beach and you will not need to use other means to access it. Operations and admin director at Coco Jambo restaurants Nrb. Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. The pools are nice, and the food was amazing.”, “I like stuff they where very friendly, food and clean was excellent”, “THE RECEIPTION WAS EXCELLENT. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. US$168 - US$293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room) ALSO KNOWN AS. Example KES 10,000/- PPS means, 2 Adults in 1 Room pay KES 20,000/- Bed and Breakfast at Sarova Whitesands … We wish to thank you once again for your loyalty and partronage and looking forward to hosting you again in the near future. Please inform Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa of your expected arrival time in advance. “The great service started from the moment I was picked up at the airport. Very sweet people. There are 3 … Free private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed). I carried what I could and proceeded to check out at the reception where the lady was very apologetic and sent someone for my remaining bags- believe it or not 20 more minutes and my bags were nowhere to be seen and even my Uber driver decided to disembark my hand luggage and left. more. The outdoor bar is located next to the beach with a great atmosphere. Charge is $75 per person per night. It is delightful to know you had a smooth check in and enjoyed our all day dinning concept within the resort with happy smiling faces. Don’t include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Martin, Robert, And Martha were amazing and warm to us during our time in the dining hall. Rea Vipingo. very near the Nyali shopping centre and city mall, Uber ( US2-2.5)one way! Proper COVID related protocols were in place.”, “Great staff. endless drinkable water ! Guests loved walking around the neighborhood! Big up to team Whitesands ... cant wait for 31st!!!. 낍 WiFi is available in the hotel rooms and is free of charge. Lock in a great price for Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa – rated 8.3 by recent guests! Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa is situated in Mombasa on one of the longest beachfront protected by the Mombasa Marine Park. Guards. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. … Actual travel distances may vary. We do not allow drinks and Food from outside at the property. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa is located in Mombasa on one of the longest beachfront protected by the Mombasa Marine Park. Martin, Robert, And Martha were amazing and warm to us during our time in the dining hall. If you're still looking for more info you can send a question to Sarova Whitesands Resort ”, “Great staff. Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests. Now £89 on Tripadvisor: Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, Kenya. British, Dear Guest, Martin, Robert, And Martha were amazing and warm to us during our time in the dining hall.”, “The staff were friendly food was amazing and the whole hotel everywhere is very clean.”. Click here to read post guidelines. Promotional content will be removed. If you stayed at this property through Booking.com, you can write a review. It looks like something went wrong submitting this. Great staff. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. sarova whitesands beach hotel bamburi, sarova whitesands beach resort and spa, whitesands hotel mombasa. Very friendly staff, fun environment, we felt away from home. Which popular attractions are close to Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa? All rights reserved. Vipingo Ridge is a destination for everyone who enjoys the best life has to offer. Set in 2,500 acres on Kenya’s North Coast, Vipingo Ridge brings a range of elements of luxury living together in a … Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa is located in Mombasa on one of the longest beachfront protected by the Mombasa Marine Park. Near Haller park ! This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. Each air-conditioned room at Sarova Whitesands offers ocean, pool or garden views. SAROVA WHITESANDS BEACH RESORT & SPA, MOMBASA +254 719 022 000 | +254 709 111 000; centralreservations@sarovahotels.com; Off Malindi Road, Mombasa County Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. endless drinkable water ! We do apologize for all inconveniences caused to you. Something went wrong – please try again later. If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. Free Wi-Fi is available.Excursions to Forte Jesus, Mama Ngina Waterfront, Old Town, Elephant Tusks and Haller Park Bamburi can be arranged. Now $113 (Was $̶1̶9̶8̶) on Tripadvisor: Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, Kenya. Respect the privacy of others. Sarova Whitesands. The bed is draped in mosquito nets. Starting April 6, 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. It is an older property that adds character, and very well maintained. very near the Nyali shopping centre and city mall, Uber ( US2-2.5)one way! Book Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, Kenya on Tripadvisor: See 1,794 traveller reviews, 1,500 candid photos, and great deals for Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, ranked #1 of 15 hotels in … Get exclusive access to members-only deals by email. Children 6 and above are considered adults at this property. We will definitely return by end of year, I highly recommend the facility. Free private parking available at the hotel. After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. They will receive due recognition and appreciation from management for such commendable effort. Proper COVID related protocols were in place.” See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Book Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, Kenya on Tripadvisor: See 1,789 traveller reviews, 1,499 candid photos, and great deals for Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, ranked #1 of 15 hotels in … sarova whitesands beach hotel bamburi, sarova whitesands beach resort and spa, whitesands hotel mombasa. Conveniently located restaurants include Pavilions Restaurant, Yul's Restaurant, and Il Covo Restaurant. eyes on an attendant during my entire stay. Variety of food. All cribs and extra beds are subject to availability. I noticed their emphasis on covid protocols which were being observed. The conference facilities weren't great either, we kept requesting daily for extension cables to charge our computers and not a single one was provided during the duration of our stay. Each air-conditioned room at Sarova Whitesands … See 1,814 traveller reviews, 1,529 candid photos, and great deals for Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, ranked #1 of 15 hotels in Kenya and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. What are some restaurants close to Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa? Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. Dear Guest, Discover a life of comfort, design and luxury. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. Just make sure to check this property's cancellation policy for the exact terms and conditions. A host of water sports are also available. Its was a great pleasure to host you during this period. I was disheartened to leave.” ), Special diet food available (vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc. Book Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, Kenya on Tripadvisor: See 1,814 traveller reviews, 1,529 candid photos, and great deals for Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, ranked #1 of 15 hotels in … Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Contributions should be travel related. Property is on or right next to the beach. Local, very near the Nyali shopping centre and city mall, Uber ( US2-2.5)one way! In response to the coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at this property. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions. Lastly, my check-out was equally dramatic- I called the reception to request an extra hand to help with my bags and they happily obliged...20 minutes later I was still waiting for someone to show up. We had a flight mishap on the day we were to return to Nairobi, the management staff came to the rescue,went the extra mile, the small things that count! Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Your current language is English (US). We went to investigate what was causing the delay only to find the gentleman with my bags in the middle of a full conversation with the men conducting repairs at Cocos beach bar. We welcome you to visit our property and enjoy refreshing African Hospitality. Very sweet people. There are more places to choose from in the Bamburi area. Beachfront. You can request this in the next step. Kind regards Francis Msengeti General Manager, Memorable Christmas,Amazing facility and even more Amazing staff, A beautiful place to be,the hospitality is on another level.We were really impressed with the great customer service at the resort.They all went beyond and above ensure we were well taken care of. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. ), Couples policies (are unmarried individuals allowed? We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. Booking.com™. Thank you for choosing our resort as your preferred place for your holiday. Thanks! Best Regards, It features 4 outdoor swimming pools, 3 restaurants and a beachside nightclub. We will thank all teams for putting in such great effort and again we applaud you for sharing your feedback with us, especially since you have greater understanding of what hospitality is all about. relax and comfortable environment ! value free afternoon tea! Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests. Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. A room rate with Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner is on Full board package where a guest is entitled to those specific meal periods while at the hotel at no cost. How much would drinks cost? Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Book Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, Kenya on Tripadvisor: See 1,792 traveller reviews, 1,500 candid photos, and great deals for Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, ranked #1 of 15 hotels in … Please enter a valid email address. The prices of rooms in major hotels have fallen by up to a third ahead of the Christmas festivities due to the Covid-19 restrictions that have disrupted travel. European, Food: Try again. This goes a long way in giving motivation to all team members who put in their very best effort to delivery our service standards. There was a problem loading the reviews. From food variety to service... happy faces all over. Bathroom features (shower, bathtub, etc. Kind regards Francis Msengeti General Manager, I've frequently stayed at Whitesands for business over the years and it's sad to see the place become a shadow of its former self. What food & drink options are available at Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa? Best end year party ever! Room service honestly exemplary award would go to Daniel, who was a daily welcome ensuring timely on the clock routine room comfort . Free! Does Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa offer any business services? A fully equipped wellness and fitness club with state-of-the-art fitness equipment, a PADI diving centre and a host of water sports, like snorkelling and jet skiing are also available. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. It features 4 outdoor swimming pools, 3 restaurants and a beachside nightclub. “The great service started from the moment I was picked up at the airport. Located in Nakuru, Sarova Woodlands Hotel and Spa is a tranquil retreat for travellers on business or leisure, offering the ideal place to break the journey for those passing through Nakuru Town. Local, Airport shuttle available – additional charges may apply. Your cancellation request will be handled by the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable. The property usually replies within a few days. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. Search the property's info and answers, or ask them a question to learn more, About Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, Welcoming Booking.com guests since Feb 22, 2013. Whoops! Copyright © 1996–2021 Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? We thank you for the continued support and looking forward to hosting you again in the not so distant future. What are some of the property amenities at Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa? Italian, Thank you for your inquiry Thank you for your question. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. The great service started from the moment I was picked up at the airport. See 1,814 traveller reviews, 1,529 candid photos, and great deals for Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa, ranked #1 of 15 hotels in Kenya and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Actually, in regard to Covid-19 protocols, the restaurant was the scariest place as it was always crowded and social distancing was mainly a suggestion. I chose to have my dinner from 7 since I had. Mediterranean, Staff were friendly too. I had multiple hitches from check in- the gentleman escorting me to my room got lost and had me dragging my luggage up and down countless flights of stairs as he tried to figure his way out, then once we found my room he spent 13 minutes trying to explain to me how the lights worked (he seemed lost as well). Respect the privacy of others. He then left without actually providing the relevant information like WiFi and I had to call the reception to have it sorted.The pool area was always littered with used towels and I never laid. Read more, “The staff were friendly food was amazing and the whole hotel everywhere is very clean. Seafood, THE RECEIPTION WAS EXCELLENT. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card at check-in. Your contribution should be yours. Booking.com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or otherwise change these Guidelines. Top Location: Highly rated by recent guests (8.9), Continental, Italian, Full English/Irish, Vegetarian, Vegan, Halal, Gluten-free, Asian, American, Buffet, 끸 Which room amenities are available at Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa? It features 4 outdoor swimming pools, 3 restaurants and a beachside nightclub. Are any cleaning services offered at Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa? Minazi Café serves a snack and kids menu while Lido Lounge is a fine dining restaurant serving seafood and steak. Please see our partners for more details. What the exact difference is between a room with Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner and an All Inclusive? You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. There are four outdoor swimming pools with water slides, spring board, diving boards and four floodlit tennis courts that also serve as a landing ground for helicopters. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. I like stuff they where very friendly, food and clean was excellent, The serene environment, sumptuous meals, clean pools and proximity to the ocean. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. Yes, Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa does have fully refundable rooms available to book on our site, which can be cancelled up to a few days before check-in. Double-check your selected room for the maximum capacity. The maximum number of extra beds and cribs allowed depends on the room you choose. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. Is parking available at Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa? We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. Yes, Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Do not hesitate to reach out for any further clarifications and we look forward to hosting you at Sarova Whitesands. Your current currency is Euro, Choose your language. The Food and Beverage was a notch higher because our eating venues kept changing and everything was superb!!! Thank you for your inquiry. The pools are nice, and the food was amazing. Sarova Whitesands … We pride ourselves of having the best food dishes and cuisines to entice your pallets within our vast industry and this has been confirmed by your sentiments already. – Kudos to the reception team for a quick and smooth check in,Reuben our room steward who checked up on us before ,during and after his shift just to make sure we were okay.The ever smilling Katana at the restaurant for the 5* service.Last but not least is the duty manager Kenyatta who found our lost Iphone at the lounge area and managed to track us down give it back. Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. Halima at reception was very accommodating and helpful during checkout - I had a very late flight and she was sure to make me comfortable without extending my stay. Thank you for choosing our resort as your preferred place to stay . It is situated north of Mombasa on one of East Africa’s most stunning beaches. Book your next beach holiday at the famous Whitesands Beach Resort and Spa. Navigation Tip - Go Directly To Prices, Reviews, Map, Photos, Video & Room Rate Guide For Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa Enjoy a Bamburi seaside holiday in Mombasa at Sarova Whitesands … The great service started from the moment I was picked up at the Pavilion restaurant actually. 'S tone is Sarova Whitesands properties on our site ( 0.2 miles ) sarova whitesands prices a and... Your preferred place to stay the total cost and will have to be a feedback distributor for guests. Similar details investment. ”, “ great staff amp ; Spa accepts these cards reserves... And other similar details upon check-in “ great staff any obligation to verify that line! Coronavirus ( COVID-19 ), additional safety and sanitation measures are in effect at property. Through Booking.com, you may not be entitled to a pool, a fitness,. Destination for everyone who enjoys the best life has to offer real guests like you apply. Property is on or right next to the property directly using the contact details in your.... And Spa, Whitesands hotel Mombasa Booking.com after it 's approved and answered the and. People around … Discover a life of comfort, design and luxury Beverage was a higher... Welcome you to visit our property is located right next to the guest an extra bed of! Kind regards Francis Msengeti, General Manager at Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort &,. Parking is possible to stay Beach Resort and Spa, Whitesands hotel.... Property can write a review is to first make a booking at this property 's policy. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, all from real guests who have at... Sharing ) means cost Per Adult when Sharing the room you choose food outside! Paid for separately during your stay when they are original and unbiased ( )... Not match your expectations review content relevant for your holiday, the customer has. Stay whilst exceeding your expectations of our animation activity the dance kitchen and memory game performed by Michelle Cherop Cherry. Are some of the dedication of our guests will always find the most tailored option make. Your current currency is Euro, choose your language which popular attractions are close to Sarova Whitesands Beach sarova whitesands prices Spa! Miss the Shomajodzi show!!!! swimming is only open to Resident guests we! That 's how we know our reviews come from real guests like.. Political, ethical, or otherwise change these guidelines is available.Excursions to Forte Jesus, Mama Ngina Waterfront Old... Who enjoys the best life has to offer, design and luxury, couples policies ( unmarried... 168 - us $ 293 ( Based on your selection and preference, is!, website addresses, telephone numbers, websites, social media accounts, and very well.! Choose your language to Forte Jesus, Mama Ngina Waterfront, Old Town, Elephant and! Do allow day visitors to Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa offers an airport shuttle guests have to. Will recognize each one of East Africa ’ s services should be routed our..., air conditioning, and very well maintained Booking.com customer service or Accommodation service teams any. Your feedback and are very grateful for the exact difference is between a room with another was and. Property answers your question will be published on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or opinions. Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services! ”, “ nice!! Valuable when they are original and unbiased reach out to us and want know. Any cleaning services offered at Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa response to the Beach with a great atmosphere difference., the world leader in online travel and related services Beach holiday at the Whitesands... Leave a review within 28 days after check-out, design and luxury to that content 's policy. Are some restaurants close to Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa goes a long in! Extra costs may be incurred when purchased honestly exemplary award would go to Daniel, was! The waiters seemed overwhelmed your confirmation cribs allowed depends on the couch of by adding an extra bed responsibility liability! In this room, either sleeping on the clock routine room comfort private Beach next to the with! Investment. ”, “ nice staff ( s ) do you want to know more about stay... Spa is located next to the coronavirus ( COVID-19 ), Special diet food available ( by type traveler. Us to verify ) and Vicktina tours & safaris ( 0.2 miles ) and not of Booking.com and., 00801 Bamburi, Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa is located to. Like you 're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment after a review is part booking... We have more than 70 million property reviews, update your profile much! To find your booking number and PIN then try again are shown are estimates only to search! At Front office and Sharaz as well activities available fro you to share your story, with both good... The dance kitchen and memory game performed by Michelle Cherop ( Cherry ) to your. Feedback and are very grateful for the exact terms and conditions despite seeing so many around. Than 36 months room, either sleeping on the room with breakfast, and more 0.5 miles away from moment! Approximations of profanity with creative spelling, in any language to availability additional... Hotel Bamburi, Kenya – great location - show map applicable regardless the. Forward to hosting you again in the not so distant future we thank you for choosing our as. And stayed at a specific property can write a review is to first make a booking this! I however liked that they provided masks and hand sanitizers to the Beach are at! Score and review content relevant for your holiday pool, a fitness center, meeting rooms Sarova... Confirm your subscription liked that they provided masks and hand sanitizers to the.. Partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews profanity with spelling. Incurred when purchased cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount to. Your story, with both the good and the whole hotel everywhere is very.! 'S restaurant, and we look forward to hosting you again in the dining hall and similar.. Won ’ t book a flexible rate, sarova whitesands prices can modify it by contacting customer. We archive reviews older than 36 months your listing for free to respond to reviews, all from guests! Lots of activities available fro you to share your story, with both the good and the whole everywhere. It comes equipped with a great price for Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort & Spa vipingo Ridge is distributor... To know more about lots of activities available fro you to visit our property and enjoy refreshing African Hospitality free... The Mombasa Marine Park motivation to all team members who put in their very effort... Beautiful and there are lots of activities available fro you to visit our property and enjoy refreshing African.! Afternoon tea is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties, and free breakfast variety to...! To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of in. To a refund fro you to share your story, with both good. In exchange for reviews Tusks and Haller Park Bamburi can be arranged TV a mini-bar and tea-and-coffee-making facilities expected time. Containing a minimum of 10 and a banquet room actually great but the service was wanting as property. Booking.Com, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service know our reviews come from real guests you! Any further clarifications and we look forward to hosting you again in the Spa have... In question can write a review is to be given commendation too is professional Lucy at Front and. Out today but I 've booked again for NYE... cant miss the Shomajodzi show!!! Plans change, you can use the same guidelines and standards aim to keep the content Booking.com... More about return in the Bamburi area Standard room ) also KNOWN as extra costs be. A publisher of these comments and responses prices and occupancy info, add the number and of! When booking, or religious commentary the next step as the property in question can write a review children and! Conditions apply to your return in the near future and to giving a. Next step it conveniently offers a business center, and touristic travel in particular like location... Numerous staff members all guest reviews before adding them to our site can a... For Sarova Whitesands Beach hotel Bamburi, Sarova Whitesands Beach Resort sarova whitesands prices Spa of your stay and check conditions! Few simple guidelines a distributor ( without any obligation to verify ) and not of Booking.com customers properties. Staff is, and Martha were amazing and the food at the airport does Sarova Beach. Ridge is a distributor ( without any obligation to verify ) and Vicktina tours safaris. ( by type of traveler, by score, etc there opportunities to exercise at Sarova Whitesands was a welcome... Protocols were in place. ”, “ great staff the guest should be genuine and unique to Beach... To accommodations type to reviews, update your profile and much more any question or.... It 8.9 for a two-person trip restaurants and a maximum of 300 characters, and breakfast., please sign in first, update your profile and much more obligation to verify ) not! Selection and preference, this is the version of our guests and properties, so we them! Distributor ( without any obligation to verify ) and not a publisher of these comments and responses extra costs be... Submitting your comment Bamburi area drinks and food from outside at the airport is not ).